Atlassian uses cookies to improve your browsing experience, perform analytics and research, and conduct advertising. Accept all cookies to indicate that you agree to our use of cookies on your device.
Atlassian uses cookies to improve your browsing experience, perform analytics and research, and conduct advertising. Accept all cookies to indicate that you agree to our use of cookies on your device. Atlassian cookies and tracking notice, (opens new window)
In your Personal Settings, you can define which Group will be assigned automatically during OKR creation.
Comments
Anonymous
Jul 8
Is there any way to clear this field? Once you choose a default group, it seems like you cannot remove that group from always being added to every new Objective for that workspace. This also seems odd to be in the Personal settings. Can every individual choose a different default group for any workspace?
Is there any way to clear this field? Once you choose a default group, it seems like you cannot remove that group from always being added to every new Objective for that workspace. This also seems odd to be in the Personal settings. Can every individual choose a different default group for any workspace?