User tab & Profile

User tab & Profile

All Users tab now has a new column - Groups that allows you to add users to new Groups
The “+ Add User” button will now give you a choice:

  • Add a User to a group - which will also add them to all Workspaces where this group exists. The bulk add was also moved here.

  • Add a User to a Workspace - works the same as before.

The User Profile page now does not allow you to add them to a new Group.
But you can still remove a user from a Group or Workspace.

CleanShot 2025-12-11 at 18.03.54-20251211-160418.png
CleanShot 2025-12-11 at 18.04.41-20251211-160441.png